JISC Netskills workshops Feb-Mar 2011

These JISC Netskills workshops will be delivered in Edinburgh, Newcastle, Birmingham and London and include a range of one-day workshops and multi-day BTEC accredited training.

Places are limited. Book early to avoid disappointment (workshops won’t be available again until June-July 2011).

Thu 24th Feb

CSS: A Complete Web Style Toolkit

http://bit.ly/gbk3nU

Fri 25th Feb

Writing for the Web

http://bit.ly/f99ll5

Mon 28th Feb

An Introduction to Instructional Design for e-Learning
http://bit.ly/fV8iZp

Wed 2nd – Fri 4th Mar

e-Learning Essentials: BTEC Certificate
http://bit.ly/hh9FPg

Tue 8th – Wed 9th Mar

e-Learning Fundamentals: BTEC Award – London

http://bit.ly/g3XDU2

Wed 9th Mar

Collaborative Tools to Support the Learning Experience
http://bit.ly/hhg3pd

Thu 10th Mar

Exploring Digital Storytelling

http://bit.ly/eRaYwL

Thu 17th Mar

An Introduction to Instructional Design for e-Learning
http://bit.ly/dSdhSi

Tue 22nd Mar

Programming for Web Developers

http://bit.ly/gvfuL8

Tue 22nd – Thu 24th Mar

Essentials of Training Skills: BTEC Certificate
http://bit.ly/ezut9x

Wed 23rd Mar

Community Participation with Blogs and Social Networking
http://bit.ly/gt3Tvs

Wed 23rd Mar

PHP: Primed and Ready

http://bit.ly/ifKjAK

Thu 24th Mar

Collaborative Tools to Support the Learning Experience
http://bit.ly/icsXIl