The teacher’s journey 2

After my first blog entry on the teacher’s journey I have been thinking how can I follow up on my experience in a tangible way. Maybe it would be a good idea to use the map that I had created in my initial presentation and link each spot with different suggestions and resources that could help the teacher in dealing with each individual challenge.

The idea here is to make the map interactive and collaborative. For each spot on the map there is a link to a Google Doc. where the reader can add ideas and resources that they think may be useful to other practitioners.

What I found challenging was the idea of mapping not only what can be done in the classroom but also how to present a more strategic overview.  But maybe that picture may come about organically, so any suggestions are welcome.

To add your ideas, click on the image of the map below this will take you to a Prezi presentation with links.

Teach!


Leave a reply

